Your Cardinal Team


Thank you for using Cardinal Services.

We have many team members ready to help you!

 

DEPARTMENTEMAILPHONEFAX
Benefits Teambenefits@cardinal-services.com1.800.342.4742 x 0
Consulting Teamsales@cardinal-services.com1.800.342.4742 x 2777
Customer Serviceservice@cardinal-services.com1.800.342.4742 x 2141
Hiring Teamhiring@cardinal-services.com1.800.342.4742 x 2141
Payroll Teampayroll@cardinal-services.com1.800.342.4742 x 21511.877.994.6877
PaySuite Teampaysuite@cardinal-services.com1.800.342.4742 x 22511.888.338.0377
Risk Management Teamriskmanagement@cardinal-services.com1.800.342.4742 x 0

 

SEND US A MESSAGE:

Name

Email

Message